Press "Enter" to skip to content

Super Singer 7: Here’s how you can vote for Super Singer finale contestants

Star Vijay TV’s Super Singer 7 finale week has been started and the voting line for the finale contestant is open now. The show features very talented and popular payback singers are Benny Dayal, Anuradha Sriram, Unnikrishnan, and Shweta Mohan.

Super Singe 7 sponsored by Asian Paints is premiered on 27 April 2019 on Star Vijay TV and the winner will be announced live on 10 November 2019. Also, the winner of the current season will be given a chance to sing in Aniruth’s feature film.

Also Read: Super Singer 7 Finale voting live updates – Who is leading the votes?

After successfully completing lots of rounds judges selected five finalists of the super singer 7 are Gowtham, Sam Vishal, Murugan, Punya and Vikram.

Super Singer Voting Online through Google

Super Singer 7 officially partnered with Google to handle the voting system. To vote your favorite singer you need to vote through Google.

  • First, go to Google from your Smartphone or PC.
  • Search for Super Singer 7 Vote or Super Singer Vote.
  • Here you can see a list of finalist contestants with names and photos.
  • Select the contestant for who you wish to vote.
  • You can give a maximum of 50 votes per day to different contestants.
  • Select the number of votes and tap on the submit button. That’s it your vote has been successfully submitted.
super singer 7 voting poll

According to the Super Singer 7 voting poll, Murugan is leading with 36% of voting results, followed by Sam Vishal, who is standing on the second position with 30% of votes.

Also Read:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *