Press "Enter" to skip to content

Punjab Kings full match details in Indian Premier League, with venue, date and time with PDF

This year Kings 11 Punjab change their name to Punjab Kings, they are thinking that changing their team’s name can change their luck also. In 2021 their first match is against Rajasthan Royals, on 12th April Monday in Mumbai. It will be 4th match of this Indian Premier League season.

During this pandemic BCCI decides to have the Indian Premier League in just six venues Kolkata, Delhi, Chennai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad and Bangalore, and none of the team will play against each other in their home ground, so no team will get the home ground advantages.

In the last 13 year of the Indian Premier League Punjab Kings still not win the cup once, rarely they made their chance into the playoffs and just one time they reached the final but lost that match also against Kolkata knight riders. In the last season, they just won only 6 matches among 14 and finished their IPL season at 6th position.

This year they will play only in four venues which are Mumbai, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, they will play their first three matches in Mumbai the next two matches they will play in Chennai, In Ahmedabad they will play next 4 matches, and then the last venue which is Bangalore, they will play their last 5 matches.

With the moderate performance in every IPL season, they just want to show their skill, this time they bought so many valuable player with huge amount. They bought Jhye Richardson (Australian bowler) in INR 14 Crores. He is the highest buyer for them. Their next highest buyer is Riley Meredith also an Australian pacer bought by INR 8 Crores.

Another Australian all rounder Moises Henriques who was bought by 4.2 Crores. The best T20 batsman of World is also in their team who is also the opening batsman of the England team named Dawid Malan, Punjb Kings bought him at 1.5 crores, and also bought so many other players like Fabien Allen at 75 lakhs, Jalaj Saxena at 30 Lakhs, Sharukh Khan at 5.25 Crores and so many.

KL Rahul will captain Punjab Kings team, and this year they will try their best to win the Indian Premier League trophy, so check out their time table below:-

4April 12, MondayRajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings19:30Mumbai
8April 16, FridayPunjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings19:30Mumbai
11April 18, SundayDelhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings19:30Mumbai
14April 21, WedPunjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad15:30Chennai
17April 23, FridayPunjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians19:30Chennai
21April 26, MondayPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders19:30Ahmedabad
26April 30, FridayPunjab Kings vs Royal Challengers19:30Ahmedabad
29May 2, SundayPunjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals19:30Ahmedabad
33May 6, ThursdayRoyal Challengers vs Punjab Kings7.30 PMAhmedabad
37May 9, SundayChennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings3.30 PMBengaluru
42May 13, ThursdayMumbai Indians v Punjab Kings3.30 PMBengaluru
45May 15, SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings7.30 PMBengaluru
50May 19, WedSunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings7.30 PMBengaluru
54May 22, SaturdayPunjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals7.30 PMBengaluru
Download Pdf

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *