Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Vote Online Week 13 – Who will get eliminated this week? Vote Now

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 has entered the final weeks. With only two eliminations left, the competition between the six contestants is getting fiercer every day.

Bigg Boss Telugu fans can’t control their excitement on the weekend. After all, that’s when the host of the show “Nagarjuna” digs deep into the tasks and performances of the contestants. A lot has happened in the Bigg Boss house in these past few days. While Vithika was eliminated from the show, Rahul won the Ticket to Finale task.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 3 (Online Voting)

Rahul Sipligunj has managed to catch the attention of the audience and impress his fans through his outstanding performance. Rahul has definitely come a long way to becoming the first finalist of Bigg Boss Telugu season 3. We have seen the ups and downs he has faced, the challenges he accepted and won, and all the drama and fights he got involved in. Finally, this super adorable contestant of Bigg Boss Telugu 3 will be seen in the Finale episode. 

The nominations for 13th-week elimination have already announced. For those who missed the nomination and ticket to finale episode, the participants had to select cards. These cards featured a specific battery percent. Bigg Boss asked the contestants to ring the bell as soon as they hear the buzzer sound. The first two contestants who manage to ring the bell will get a chance to compete. The winner of the round will get an opportunity to recharge their batteries whereas the loser will lose some percent of their battery.

Ali Reza, who is known for giving the best performances in physical tasks, couldn’t win the ticket and was penalized by Bigg Boss. This week, all the contestants who couldn’t win the ticket to finale got themselves nominated for eviction. Sreemukhi, Varun, Ali Reza, Baba Bhaskar, and Siva Jyothi are facing the eviction fear. Though the result hasn’t been declared yet, rumors have it that Ali Reza or Siva Jyothi or Varun will be eliminated this week. Voting began on October 22 at 10:30 and will be closed by October 26th.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *