Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Voting Results Finale Week – Who is leading on Day 6?

As we all know Bigg Boss 3 Telugu finale week has been already started on 29th October 2019 and here we are going to discuss about Bigg Boss Telugu 3 voting result and who is leading on day 6.

Peoples are very exciting to know who should win the title of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu and fans of all final superstars are started voting to support their favorite contestants. Top 5 contestant has been chosen by the public and fans. There is competition between top well-known contestants of Bigg Boss are Ali Reza, Rahul Sipligunj, Baba Bhaskar, Sreemukhi Rathod, and Varun Sandesh.

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Voting Results

According to the report, Rahul Sipligunj is very popular to win Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 as he sits on the lead position on the voting poll. Rahul’s victory in the ticket to the finale task was a big boost to his prospects to win Bigg Boss 3 Telugu title. After winning the finale task he gained lots of new fans and received a 43% share of the votes. Because Rahul already knows that Bigg Boss is all about gaining the trust of the audience.

bigg boss telugu 3 vote

On the other hand, Sreemukhi Rathod is ranking second in the voting poll with a 24% share of the votes. To gain more votes from the audience Sreemukhi desperate attempts dancing in the house.

The third position of Bigg Boss Telugu season 3 observes Varun Sandesh with a 16% share of votes and we expected him to do better in the show and overtake Sreemukhi.

Baba Bhaskar is ranking at the fourth positing in the voting poll with 10% votes and Baba Bhaskar fans are constantly tweeting on social media to vote for him. Below you can find some tweets of his fans.

Ali Reza is at the number 5 position with only 7% of votes.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 3 (Online Voting)

You can vote your favorite contestant by giving missed calls to the specific numbers. Bigg Boss 3 Telugu missed call numbers are given below to save your Bigg Boss Telugu 3 winner.

No.ContestantMissed Call Number
1Rahul Sipligunj8466 996 706
2Baba Bhaskar8466 996 708
3Varun Sandesh8466 996 714
4Sreemukhi Rathod8466 996 713
5Ali Reza8466 996 711

You can also vote for your favorite contestant by installing a Hotstar app on your Android or iPhone device. Simply click on the Bigg Boss Telugu 3 vote banner and caste your vote.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *