Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bigg Boss 13 Voting Trends 29th December: Arhaan, Madhurima & Vishal in Danger of Elimination

Last updated on March 23, 2020

29th December 2019 is a day of eviction in India’s popular reality show Bigg Boss 13. So, It is obvious the someone has to leave the bigg boss’s house on this day of weekend ka vaar.

Bigg Boss 13 is an only season which has a total of 12 wildcard entries including Arhaan Khan, Shefali Jariwala, Hindustani Bhau and many others. Some of them are in the house and some are evicted.

Currently in the Bigg Boss 13 house has a total of 12 contestants in which six are nominated for the elimination and rest are in a safe zone. On last weekend ka vaar, there was no elimination happened however Vikas Gupta left the house on the orders of Bigg Boss.

So, the last nomination list continued for the second time. In addition, Salman Khan has mentioned that among all nominees, Arhaan Khan and Vishal Aditya Singh are in the bottom of the list. It means both of them have received fewer votes in comparison of others.

So, there is a chance of double eviction on this weekend ka vaar episode 29th December. According to voting polls, this time Arhaan Khan, Madhurima Tuli and Vishal are in the bottom of the list.

Additionally, Siddharth Shukla is one of the most popular contestants according to voting polls. So, there is a maximum chance for him to be out of elimination danger.

Bigg Boss 13 Nomination List of Week 14

Here is the full list of nominated contestants for the elimination process on Weekend Ka Vaar.

  • Siddharth Shukla
  • Shefali Bagga
  • Arti Singh
  • Madhurima Tuli
  • Arhaan Khan
  • Vishal Aditya Singh

In the 29th December episode, it will be clear who is going to outside of the house. So, stay tuned with the bigg boss 13 updates and vote for the nominated contestant is you really want to save them from the danger of elimination.

Here is the simple process given for the voting through the Voot App or Website.

Bigg Boss 13 Voting 29th December 2019

You can vote your favourite one with the voting poll given on the official Voot or My Jio App.

Just go to this link and click to vote:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *