Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bigg Boss 13 Voting Online – All contestants are nominated, vote for your favorite contestants

Bigg Boss 13 Online Voting: Bigg Boss 13 has entered week 5 and this time all contestants are nominated from eviction. Surprisingly on last Tuesday, Writer Sidharth Day was evicted from the Bigg Boss 13 house.

According to the report, almost half of people will be get evicted from the house and four new contestants will enter the show as wild card entry. On 31 October 2019, the online voting for evicted contestants is already started.

Bigg Boss 13 Voting Online

In the last weekend ka war show, Salman Khan revealed the names of three wild card contestants and those are currently in secret room and observing what’s going on in the bigg boss house.

Right now every contestant is eliminated and looking forward to winning the ticket to finale task is called “Home Delivery Task”. The winner of the finale task are directly nominated to the finale.

During Home Delivery Task Asim Riaz, Sidharth Shukla, and Paras Chhabra are stationed in three different houses and girls are responsible for cooking foods. The girls can deliver an order to only one male contestant at a time and it’s individual personal choice whom she wants to help. The main aim of the male contestants is to get maximum food order deliveries to win the task.

Below you can find a list of contestants who are nominated in week 5.

  • Arti Singh
  • Devoleena Bhattacharjee
  • Shefali Bagga
  • Shehnaz Kaur
  • Sidharth Shukla
  • Paras Chhabra
  • Mahira Sharma
  • Rashmi Desai
  • Asim Riyaz

Here’s the complete procedure on Bigg Boss 13 online voting:

First, install the Voot app on from Google Play Store or Apple App Store. You can also visit the official voot website to vote for your favorite contestant.

Login to your account and search for Bigg Boss 13 in the search bar. Here you can find the voting banner, simply tap on it to proceed further. Simply vote for your favorite contestant by a tap on the photo and tap on click on the submit button.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *