Connect with us


Ace of Space 2 Winner – Salman Zaidi is the Winner of Ace of Space Season 2, Exclusive Details Announced!



salman zaidi

Ace of Space Season 2 already created a lot of buzz around the people and now it’s entering in a very critical phase in terms of competition. The finale of Ace of Space 2 will be aired on 2nd November 2019 and officially Ace of Space winner will be announced on 3rd November 2019. According to official news reports the winner of Ace of Space 2 is leaked.

Also Read: Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Voting Results Finale Week – Who is leading on Day 6?

Check out the complete details related to the Ace of Space season 2 such as winner name 2019 and prizes.

Ace of Space 2 Grand Finale Date

The MTV Ace of Space 2 grand finale is scheduled to be held on 2nd November 2019.

Ace of Space 2 Winner Name

According to the official news reports the winner of MTV Ace of Space 2 is Salman Zaidi or Baseer Ali and got prize money of Rs. 7 Lakh. The winner of Ace of Space was Divya Agarwal. The voting lines for grand finale winner will be open till today night.

The ace of space season 2 hosted by the mastermind Vikas Gupta and show started with 24 contestants. From the Ace of Space 2 voting poll, the winner of the current season will be leaked. There is a tough fight between two popular contestants are Baseer Ali and Salman Zaidi.

The winner of Ace of Space season 2 is Salman Zaidi and Baseer Ali has emerged as runner up. Also, keep in mind that the name of the winner is not officially announced yet but this news is based on the public voting held on various online sources.

Ace of Space 2 Voting – Who Will Win Ace of Space Season 2

Before finale two contestants will be eliminated from the show are Khushi Chaudhary and Lucinda Nicolas. Khushi Chaudhary entered the show as wild entry along with Adnan and Luv Tyagi. While Lucinda Nicolas and Baseer Ali have been love birds of this season.

Also Read:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *